Geek Out Challenge – Day 29

We are in the final days of the Geek Out Challenge, our question for Day 29 is wardrobe related…sweet! Our geeky question of the day posed from Megan is…

You’re an anime/cartoon character now! What outfit are you always wearing?

It took me longer than it should have to come up with an answer to this question, I suddenly realized there has already existed an animated character resembling myself closely enough(minus a ponytail).

Well…there you have it, short and sweet for today! I think I really nailed this one 🙂 What’s your anime/cartoon character wardrobe consist of? Let me know in the comments below! Now to go purchase a hundred tacos for a Doctor Who marathon…see you tomorrow!

Author: Gaming Omnivore

Just a guy who loves video games, drinks way too much coffee and can recite way too many Simpsons episodes...

Leave a comment